Peter Bjorn and John to release Living Thing in March

"Young Folks"Living Thing

After an instrumental album and lead singer Peter Morén's solo effort, the group buckled down to record Living Thing, which will be released on Almost Gold Recordings/StarTime International. The album was produced by Lars Marten and recorded in Stockholm, New York City and Los Angeles.

According to a statement, the album was recorded "with an unprecedented level of input from the band and reflects the musical tastes, influences and personality of each individual member more than any previous PB+J album."

Track list:
1. The Feeling
2. It Don't Move Me
3. Just the Past
4. Nothing to Worry About
5. I'm Losing My Mind
6. Living Thing
7. I Want You!
8. Lay It Down
9. Stay This Way
10. Blue Period Picasso
11. 4 Out Of 5
12. Last Night

Related links:
Peter Bjorn and John on MySpace
News: Peter Bjorn and John talk new instrumental record

Got a news tip for Paste? E-mail