Peter Bjorn and John stream Living Thing on MySpace

Living Thing, MySpace page

As previously reported, the album is set for an official release next week (March 31) via Almost Gold Recordings/StarTime International.


1. The Feeling
2. It Don't Move Me
3. Just the Past
4. Nothing to Worry About
5. I'm Losing My Mind
6. Living Thing
7. I Want You!
8. Lay It Down
9. Stay This Way
10. Blue Period Picasso
11. 4 Out Of 5
12. Last Night

Related links:
News: Peter Bjorn and John to release Living Thing in March
News: One third of Peter Bjorn and John goes solo
Feature: Catching Up With ... Peter Bjorn and John

Got news tips for Paste? Email