Son Volt prepping new album, Dust

American Central Dust

The record, released July 7 on Rounder Records, is said to be more traditional like the band's debut album, Trace, as opposed to the more experimental side of the group heard in 2007's The Search.

Here's the tracklist for Dust

1. Dynamite
2. Down To The Wire
3. Roll On
4. Cocaine And Ashes
5. Dust Of Daylight
6. When The Wheels Don't Move
7. No Turning Back
8. Pushed Too Far
9. Exiles
10. Sultana
11. Strength And Doubt
12. Jukebox of Steel