William Fitzsimmons Preps Live iTunes EP

Bearded bard (we tend to like those around these parts) William Fitzsimmons is gearing up to release his Live Sessions EP- Recorded at Downtown Studios June 16 on iTunes. This will be the Illinois-based singer/songwriter's first album since his critically acclaimed The Sparrow and the Crow.

Fitzsimmon's EP release is being accompanied by a European tour, of which there are but a few dates left. Dates and a tracklist for the new album are listed below. And while you wait for June 16 to get here, you can watch Fitzsimmons perform "Just Not Each Other" live via the Paste Station.

Live Sessions E.P. - Recorded at Downtown Studios
1. I Don't Feel It Anymore (Song of the Sparrow)
2. Goodmorning
3. After Afterall
4. If You Would Come Back Home
5. Maybe Be Alright
6. You Still Hurt Me
7. Please Forgive Me (Song of the Crow)


21 - Paris, France @ Cafe De La Danse*
22 - Amsterdam, The Netherlands @ Paradiso*
23 - Brussels, Belgium @ Ancienne Belgique*