Cy Coleman Compilation to Feature Fiona Apple, Patty Griffin, Nikka Costa, Missy Higgins, Many More

SinatraLucille BallThe Best Is Yet To ComeNikka CostaMadeleine Peyroux

Fiona Apple sings on two tracks, offering up her first recordings in several years, save for a rendition of "Frosty The Snowman" that she recorded for the Hotel Cafe's Winter Songs last year.


1. The Best Is Yet To Come -- Patty Griffin
2. I've Got Your Number -- Jill Sobule
3. Why Try To Change Me Now -- Fiona Apple
4. I Live My Love -- Madeleine Peyroux
5. Then Was Then And Now Is Now -- Ambrosia Parsley
6. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life -- Julianna Raye
7. You Fascinate Me So -- Sam Phillips
8. Hey Look Me Over -- Perla Batalla
9. Too Many Tomorrows -- Sara Watkins
10. I Walk A Little Faster -- Fiona Apple
11. Where Am I Going? -- Sarabeth Tucek
12. The Rules Of The Road -- Nikka Costa
13. (I'm) In Love Again -- Missy Higgins

Related links:
Andy Whitman on Music: The New Great American Songbook?
Cy Coleman on MySpace