Sondre Lerche Announces New Album, Heartbeat Radio

Beth OrtonDan in Real Life. Heartbeat Radio

The album, which marks Lerche's debut on Rounder Records, will feature his old backing band, The Faces Down, as well as the mixing talent of Joe Chiccarelli (The Shins, The White Stripes, My Morning Jacket).


1. Good Luck
2. Heartbeat Radio
3. I Cannot Let You Go
4. Like Lazenby
5. If Only
6. Pioneer
7. Easy to Persuade
8. Words and Music
9. I Guess it's Gonna Rain Today
10. Almighty Moon
11. Don't Look Now
12. Goodnight

Related links:
A/V: Sundance 2008: Sondre Lerche Interview
Review: Sondre Lerche: Phantom Punch
Cover Story: These Kids Are Alright

Got a news tip for Paste? E-mail