The Black Keys Reveal Rap Record

The Black Keys

BlakRoc partnered with hip-hop producer Damon Dash, among other talents who are more versed in the ways of dropping beats. The record will feature contributions from Jim Jones, Mos Def, Q-Tip, RZA, Raekwon, Ludacris, Nikki Wray, Billy Danze and the late great Ol' Dirty Bastard.

The album is available for pre-order on The Keys' website. Whats more, there's a teaser trailer to whet our appetites in the meantime:

BlakRoc tracklisting:

1. Coochie
2. On The Vista
3. Hard Times
4. Dollaz & Sense
5. Why Can't I Forget Him
6. Stay Off The F*%$#n' Flowers
7. Ain't Nothing Like You
8. Hope You're Happy
9. Tellin' Me Things
10. What You Did To Me
11. Done Did It

Related links: