Pixies Frontman Black Francis Announces New Album


Pixies’ frontman Black Francis just finished up a new solo album, NonStopErotik, tentatively due for an April release. Judy Jacobs, the filmmaker responsible for the footage shown alongside the The Pixies’ Doolittle tour performances, will make art films to accompany some of NSE’s tracks.


1. When I Go Down on You
2. Lake of Sin
3. O My Tidy Sum
4. Rabbits
5. Wheels
6. Dead Man’s Curve
7. Corrina
8. Six Legged Man
9. Wild Son
10. Non Stop Erotic

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3