Major Lazer Taps Thom Yorke, M.I.A. for April EP


Producers Diplo and Switch combined forces last year to put out Guns Don’t Kill People…Lazers Do, a crazy-good mix of dancehall, club beats and reggae. The duo is back at it, too, readying a follow-up five-song EP titled Lazers Never Die. The disc, which features appearances by Thom Yorke and M.I.A., is set for an April release.


1. Sound of Siren (ft. M.I.A. and Busy Signal)

2. Good Enough (ft. Collie Buddz and Lindi Ortega)

3. Can’t Stop Now (Kicks Like a Mule Remix) (ft. Ms. Banks)

4. Bruk Out (Buraka Som Sistema Mix)

5. Jump Up (Thom Yorke Remix)

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3