Nine Inch Nails' Pretty Hate Machine Gets Remastered


For the refurbished edition of Nine Inch Nails’ debut, frontman Trent Reznor’s crew at Null Corporation joined forces with UMe/The Bicycle Music Company to complete the remastering process. Reznor is overseeing the new packaging as well. Pretty Hate Machine: 2010 drops Nov. 22.

1. Head Like A Hole
2. Terrible Lie
3. Down In It
4. Sanctified
5. Something I Can Never Have
6. Kinda I Want To
7. Sin
8. That’s What I Get
9. The Only Time
10. Ringfinger
11. Get Down Make Love

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3