Robyn Reveals Body Talk Pt. 3 Details

October 26, 2010  |  4:00pm

The Swedish songbird recently announced her third and final Body Talk album of 2010.

Body Talk Pt. 3 will feature five tracks from the original Body Talk, five from Body Talk Pt. 2, and five new songs. It will hit stores on Nov. 22. Robyn described the project on her website, writing:

Even though it was never a conceptual idea, but a practical solution to the problem of getting bored with just doing one thing at a time, it has influenced not only the music, but all the visual content for the album as well. And the way I’ve communicated with press and listeners. It’s been amazing to share the process with you. As soon as I have had an idea of what I’m doing so have the fans and that interaction has been super interesting and fun to me. As I’m writing this, I am still mixing the third album. There are 5 new songs ready to be released and I’m also including music from Body talk pt 1 and 2 to complete this body of work in what will make the turbo version of the Body Talk album. Thanks for tagging along with me on this ride!


1. Fembot
2. Don´t Fucking Tell Me What To Do
3. Dancing On My Own
4. Indestructible
5. Time Machine
6. Love Kills
7. Hang With Me
8. Call Your Girlfriend
9. None of dem
10. We Dance To The Beat
11. U Should Know Better
12. Dance Hall Queen
13. Get Myself Together
14. In My Eyes
15. Stars 4-Ever

comments powered by Disqus
Load More