Trey Anastasio Announces Winter Tour

Music  |  News
Trey Anastasio Announces Winter Tour

Trey Anastasio is hitting the road next month for his upcoming North American tour. As part of the announcement earlier this week, it was also revealed that the Phish frontman would be playing both solo acoustic sets as well as electric sets with a full band marking the first time he has toured in this manner since 1999.

The band backing Anastasio on this tour hasn’t changed since his tour last February, and includes Tony Markellis on bass, Russ Lawton on drums and Ray Paczkowski on keyboards, as well as a three-piece horn section featuring Jennifer Hartswick, Russ Remington and Natalie Cressman.

Tickets will be available for pre-sale on Jan. 14. Check out Anastasio’s website for complete venue and general public onsale information.


18 – Portland, ME @ State Theatre
19 – Albany, NY @ Palace Theatre
20 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues
22 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
23 – Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
25 – Pittsbugh, PA @ StageAE
26 – Columbus, OH @ Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
27 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre

1 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
2 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
4 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Music Box
5 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3