Man Man Announces New Album, Life Fantastic

Music  |  News
Man Man Announces New Album, <i>Life Fantastic</i>

Three long years after releasing the Paste-approved Rabbit Habits, Man Man will release its fourth album, Life Fantastic, on May 10 via Anti- Records.

Mike Mogis of Bright Eyes and Monsters of Folk produced Man Man’s latest effort, while fellow Bright Eyes contributor Nate Walcott supports the band with some string arrangements. The album’s opening track “Knuckle Down” can be streamed at Pitchfork. Check out the tracklist below.

Life Fantastic tracklist:

1. Knuckle Down
2. Piranhas Club
3. Steak Knives
4. Dark Arts
5. Haute Tropique
6. Shameless
7. Spooky Jookie
8. Eel Bros
9. Bangkok Necktie
10. Life Fantastic
11. Oh, La Brea

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3