Sondre Lerche Reveals Tracklist, New Single

Music  |  News
Sondre Lerche Reveals Tracklist, New Single

We previously reported about his plans to release his self-titled sixth record, and now Sondre Lerche has revealed some more details about the record. The Norwegian songwriter, who recently played a brilliant stripped down solo set at our Paste Party in Austin, has announced the record’s tracklist as well as a new single from Sondre Lerche named “Domino.” Check out both the tracklist and song below.

Sondre Lerche arrives in stores on June 7 via Mona Records in North America and May 30 via Telle in Europe.

Sondre Lerche tracklist:
1. Ricochet
2. Private Caller
3. Red Flags
4. Go Right Ahead
5. Coliseum Town
6. Never Mind the Typos
7. Domino
8. Living Dangerously
9. Tied Up to the Tide
10. When the River

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3