Joy Division/New Order Compilation to Include Unreleased Track

Music  |  News
Joy Division/New Order Compilation to Include Unreleased Track

It’s been 31 years since Joy Division frontman Ian Curtis committed suicide and his band reformed as New Order. Rhino U.K. recently announced they will release a collection of iconic songs from each band: Total: From Joy Division to New Order, which will arrive June 6.

The collection includes classic songs from both Joy Division and New Order, as well as an unreleased track entitled “Hellbent,” which you can stream below.

Legendary Records art director Peter Saville handled the intriguing cover art.

Check out the tracklist for Total: From Joy Division to New Order and the streaming version of “Hellbent” below.

1. Joy Division: “Transmission”
2. Joy Division: “Love Will Tear Us Apart”
3. Joy Division: “Isolation”
4. Joy Division: “She’s Lost Control”
5. Joy Division: “Atmosphere”
6. New Order: “Ceremony”
7. New Order: “Temptation”
8. New Order: “Blue Monday”
9. New Order: “Thieves Like Us”
10. New Order: “The Perfect Kiss”
11. New Order: “Bizarre Love Triangle”
12. New Order: “True Faith”
13. New Order: “Fine Time”
14. New Order: “World in Motion”
15. New Order: “Regret”
16. New Order: “Crystal”
17. New Order: “Krafty”
18. New Order: “Hellbent”

New Order – Hellbent (Previously Unreleased) by Rhino UK

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3