Listen to a New Atlas Sound Track

Music  |  News
Listen to a New Atlas Sound Track

Deerhunter’s Bradford Cox announced recently that he would be releasing a new album called Parallax under his solo project moniker, Atlas Sound. According to Pitchfork, Parallax will be released on Nov. 8 and will be Atlas Sound’s fourth full-length album.

You can view the tracklist below, as well as stream the song “Terra Incognita” over at his website.

1. The Shakes
2. Amplifiers
3. Te Amo
4. Parallax
5. Modern Aquatic Nightsongs
6. Mona Lisa
7. Praying Man
8. Doldrums
9. My Angel Is Broken
10. Terra Incognita
11. Flagstaff
12. Nightworks

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3