TV On The Radio Announce Live EP, Tour Dates

Music  |  News
TV On The Radio Announce Live EP, Tour Dates

A press release for TV On The Radio has announced the band will release a live EP, World Café Live, on Sept. 6. The EP, which includes five songs, was originally recorded for NPR’s World Café program. The band performed the whole set at NPR, which can be streamed in full here. The band has also announced more tour dates, which are listed below.

World Café Live Track List:
1. Caffeinated Consciousness
2. Will Do
3. Red Dress
4. Province (CD and 12” vinyl only)
5. Repetition

Tour dates:

7 – Saratoga Springs, N.Y. @ Skidmore College
8 – Canton, N.Y. @ St. Lawrence University
25 – Miami Beach, Fla. @ Jackie Gleason Theater
26 – Lake Buena Vista, Fla. @ House of Blues
27 – Charleston, S.C. @ The Music Farm

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3