Listen to a New School of Seven Bells Song

Music  |  News
Listen to a New School of Seven Bells Song

School of Seven Bells released a new track from their upcoming third album, Ghostory, on Feb. 28 on Vagrant Records and Ghostly International. The track is called “Lafaye,” and it’s a reverb-soaked, hooky preview of what’s to come from Ghostory.

You can take a listen to the track below, courtesy of The Guardian. The “Lafaye” digital single will be available on Jan. 17. Check out Ghostory’s tracklist below, which features “Lafaye” at track three.

The band also released a new Ghostory track recently called “The Night,” which you can listen to below.

Ghostory Track List
1 - The Night
2 - Love Play
3 - Lafaye
4 - Low Times
5 - Reappear
6 - Show Me Love
7 - Scavenger
8 - White Wind
9 - When You Sing


“The Night”
School of Seven Bells – The Night by Vagrant Records

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3