Listen to a New Miike Snow Track Featuring Lykke Li

Music  |  News
Listen to a New Miike Snow Track Featuring Lykke Li

The Swedish are at it again, giving the gift that keeps giving.

Yesterday, Miike Snow generously gave more of Happy To You to the public. The track “Black Tin Box” from the forthcoming album is the third track the group has released following “Paddling Out” and “Devil’s Work”.

Fellow Swede Lykke Li lends her vocals to “Black Tin Box.”

Happy To You will be released via Downtown Records/Universal Republic on March 27.

Listen to “Black Tin Box” here.

Miike Snow – Black Tin Box (Feat. Lykke Li) by Ernestime

Check out Miike Snow’s 2012 spring tour dates below:


13-18 – Austin, Texas @ South by Southwest

23 – Miami, Fla. @ Ultra Music Festival

10 – Seattle, Wash. @ Paramount Theater

11 – Portland, Ore. @ Roseland Theater

12 – Oakland, Calif. @ Fox Theater

14 – Indio, Calif. @ Coachella Music Festival

21 – Indio, Calif. @ Coachella Music Festival

24 – New York, N.Y. @ Terminal 5

27 – Philadelphia, Pa. @ Electric Factory

29 – Boston, Mass. @ House of Blues

1 – Toronto, Ontario @ Sound Academy

2 – Montreal, Quebec @ Metropolis

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3