Saddle Creek to Reissue Early Bright Eyes Records

Music  |  News
Saddle Creek to Reissue Early Bright Eyes Records

Saddle Creek announced yesterday that they will rerelease six early Bright Eyes albums in 2012. The albums will be released on three different dates: A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded 1995-1997 and Oh Holy Fools – The Music of Son, Ambulance and Bright Eyes will be released March 6. Letting Off the Happiness and Every Day and Every Night will be released on April 3. Breakout album Fevers and Mirrors and There is No Beginning to the Story will be released May 1.

You can pre-order the first two albums or a bundle that contains all six albums through Saddle Creek’s website. The bundle is $99 for U.S. customers, and albums will arrive in three separate shipments as they become available. The rereleases also include a digital download for all of the albums.

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3