Music  |  News

Listen to a New Rufus Wainwright Song, "Montauk"

February 21, 2012  |  12:25pm
Listen to a New Rufus Wainwright Song, "Montauk"

Rufus Wainwright released today a new song from his forthcoming album, Out of the Game. The track is titled “Montauk” and is the first release from Out of the Game. “Montauk” is a piano-heavy ballad that reflects on family life.

The album will be released May 1 through Decca Records and includes appearances from Wilco’s Nels Cline, Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ Nick Zinner and Sean Lennon. Take a listen to the track and check out the album’s tracklist below.

Out of the Game Tracklist:
1. Out of the Game
2. Jericho
3. Rashida
4. Barbara
5. Welcome to the Ball
6. Montauk
7. Bitter Tears
8. Respectable Dive
9. Perfect Man
10. Sometimes You Need
11. Song of You
12. Candles

(Via CoS)

comments powered by Disqus
Load More