Listen to a New Track from The Men, "Ex-Dreams"

Music  |  News
Listen to a New Track from The Men, "Ex-Dreams"

Hard rocking Brooklynites The Men released today a new track through Pitchfork. The track is titled “Ex-Dreams” and is the closer on the band’s forthcoming Open Your Heart, which is out March 6 on Sacred Bones Records. You can check out the album’s tracklist and “Ex-Dreams” below.

Open Your Heart Tracklist:
1. Turn It Around
2. Animal
3. Country Song
4. Oscillation
5. Please Don’t Go Away
6. Open Your Heart
7. Candy
8. Cube
9. Presence
10. Ex-Dreams

The Men – Ex-Dreams by Cargo_Promo

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3