Sasquatch! Announces 2012 Lineup

Washington Festival to Include Beck, Jack White, Bon Iver

Music  |  News
Sasquatch! Announces 2012 Lineup

The Sasquatch! Music Festival 2012 lineup was announced last night at a launch ceremony that included performances from Nada Surf’s Matthew Caws and The Physics. The festival, which will be held at The Gorge Amphitheatre in George, Wash., is set to take place on May 25 – 28.

The festival will feature headliners that include a newly solo Jack White, Beck, Bon Iver, Tenacious D and the Shins. Acts including Pretty Lights, Feist, Explosions in the Sky, M. Ward, St. Vincent, Blitzen Trapper and Deer Tick are also set to play the festival.

You can take a look at the full lineup here, and check out ticket options here.

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3