OFF! Announces New Album, Tour

Music  |  News
OFF! Announces New Album, Tour

Los Angeles-based hardcore supergroup OFF!, comprised of Black Flag co-founder and Circle Jerks frontman Keith Morris, Burning Brides’ Dimitri Coats, Hot Snakes/Rocket From the Crypt/Earthless’ Mario Rubalcaba and Redd Kross’ Steven McDonald have announced a new album and upcoming tour.

The as-yet-untitled album will include 16 songs and be released May 8 on Vice Records. Check out the tracklisting and tour dates around SXSW below.

1. Wiped Out 

2. I Got News For You

3. Elimination

4. Cracked

5. Wrong

6. Borrow and Bomb

7. Toxic Box

8. Man From Nowhere

9. Jet Black Girls

10. King Kong Brigade

11. Harbor Freeway Blues

12. Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt

13. Vaporized

14. 503

15. Zero for Conduct

16. I Need One (I Want One)

16- Austin, Texas @ SXSW Power of the Riff, Scoot Inn

17- Austin, Texas @ SXSW Dickies House, Lustre Pearl
and NXNE Showcase, Club Deville

18- Dallas, Texas @ Bro Fest, Club Dada

24- Santa Ana, Calif. @ Burger Records Fest, The Observatory

8- Los Angeles, Calif. @ Whiskey A Go Go
11- San Francisco, Calif. @ Slim’s

14- San Diego, Calif. @ The Casbah

29- New York, N.Y. @ Bowery Ballroom

2- Barcelona, Spain @ Primavera Sound Festival

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3