Aesop Rock Releases Skelethon's Tracklisting

Music  |  News
Aesop Rock Releases <i>Skelethon</i>'s Tracklisting

Aesop Rock is set to release his first album in five years on July 10 on Rhymesayers Records. Skelethon is set to be a 15-song LP and feature guests like Allyson Baker (Dirty Ghosts), Kimya Dawson and Rob Sonic.

Not much about the album has been released since it was first announced in January, but Pitchfork announced the tracklisting earlier today.

Skelethon’s tracklist
1. Leisureforce
2. ZZZ Top
3. Cycles to Gehenna
4. Zero Dark Thirty
5. Fryerstarter
6. Ruby ‘81
7. Crows 1
8. Crows 2
9. Racing Stripes
10. 1,000 O’Clock
11. Homemade Mummy
12. Grace
13. Saturn Missiles
14. Tetra
15. Gopher Guts

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3