Hot Chip Announces New Album, In Our Heads

Music  |  News
Hot Chip Announces New Album, <i>In Our Heads</i>

British quintet Hot Chip has announced its fifth album, In Our Heads. Slated for a June 12 release, In Our Heads is the band’s first LP for Domino Records.

The Grammy-nominated dance-rock group, comprising of Joe Goddard, Alexis Taylor, Felix Martin, Al Doyle and Owen Clarke, has announced a few summer festival appearances on its website and plans to release a more comprehensive tour schedule in the near future.

For now, check out the tracklisting for In Our Heads below.

1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do
3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night And Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3