Listen to Beach House's New Track "Myth"

Music  |  News
Listen to Beach House's New Track "Myth"

This morning Beach House posted their new track “Myth” to their website. With Sub Pop releasing Beach House’s forthcoming album Bloom on May 15, the songs release comes in a timely fashion for those who’ve been patiently waiting for a snippet of Bloom.

Check out the track list for Bloom and listen to “Myth” below.

Bloom Tracklist
1. Myth
2. Wild
3. Lazuli
4. Other People
5. The Hours
6. Troublemaker
7. New Year
8. Wishes
9. On the Sea
10. Irene

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3