The Tallest Man On Earth Announces New Album, Summer Tour Dates

Music  |  News
The Tallest Man On Earth Announces New Album, Summer Tour Dates

Swedish singer-songwriter Kristian Matsson, better known as The Tallest Man On Earth, announced today a new album titled There’s No Leaving Now, which is set for a June 12 release on Dead Oceans.

In support of the album, Matsson has announced a few tour dates this summer, which start in Sweden, stop by the U.S. and U.K., and finish out at Pukkelpop festival in Belgium. The full track listing and tour dates are listed below, and in the meantime, check out the band’s Live at Paste session from 2010.

There’s No Leaving Now Tracklist:
1. To Just Grow Away
2. Revelation Blues
3. Leading Me Now
4. 1904
5. Bright Lanterns
6. There’s No Leaving Now
7. Wind and Walls
8. Little Brother
9. Criminals
10. On Every Page

The Tallest Man On Earth Tour Dates:
31 – Stockholm, Sweden @ Sodra Teatern

1 – Stockholm, Sweden @ Sodra Teatern
20 – New York, N.Y. @ Town Hall

3 – London, U.K. @ Hackney Empire
4 – Amsterdam, The Netherlands @ Paradiso
6 – Berlin, Germany @ Lido
29 – Newport, R.I. @ Newport Folk Festival

17 – Hasselt, Belgium @ Pukkelpop

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3