Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup Announced

Reunited Bone Thugs-n-Harmony to Perform

Music  |  News
Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup Announced

The 2012 lineup for multi-city hip hop festival Rock The Bells was announced today. Some highlights include Nas, Atmosphere, Deltron 3030, Immortal Technique, J. Cole, Kid Cudi, Naughty by Nature, Salt-n-Pepa, Yelawolf, Slick Rick, Murs and Tyga, among others.

For fans of Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, the group will be reuniting to perform their classic 1999 album, E. 1999 Eternal in its entirety, including a tribute to Eazy E. Method Man & Redman of Wu-Tang Clan will also perform their entire Blackout LP.

Artists will perform on two stages over two days at each stop in San Bernardino, Calif., Mountain View, Calif., and Holmdel, N.J. A stop in Miami, Fla., has been announced for December 2012, but the exact date has not been confirmed. Pre-sale tickets are available May 18, and general on-sale tickets will be available the next day.

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3