Crystal Castles Reveal Tracklist for (III)

Music  |  News
Crystal Castles Reveal Tracklist for <i>(III)</i>

Next week will mark the end of the fall’s album release season, but that doesn’t mean there aren’t a few notable records on the horizon with November and December release dates. One of which is Crystal Castles’ third LP, (III), which had been hyped for most of 2012 before an official release date (Nov. 6) was announced late last month.

We’ve already seen (III)’s grim album art and heard two of its tracks, “Wrath of God” and “Plague.” Now, the duo has released their forthcoming album’s full tracklist. Check it out below.

(III) Tracklist
1. Plague
2. Kerosene
3. Wrath of God
4. Affection
5. Pale Flesh
6. Sad Eyes
7. Insulin
8. Transgender
9. Violent Youth
10. Telepath
11. Mercenary
12. Child I Will Hurt You

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3