Watch Radiohead on Austin City Limits

Music  |  News
Watch Radiohead on Austin City Limits

The 38th season of Austin City Limits premiered Saturday night on PBS, and what better way to kick things off than with an hour-long, 11-song performance from Radiohead?

Their set featured a mix of both new and old favorites, including “Paranoid Android,” “There There,” “Myxomatosis” and “Idioteque.” Among the newer tracks played were “Feral,” “Bloom” and “Morning Mr. Magpie” from The King of Limbs, as well as “The Daily Mail.”

Be sure to tune into PBS this Saturday night, Oct. 13, for the 38th season’s second episode, featuring Bon Iver. Both Radiohead and Bon Iver’s performances were recorded in March.

Stream Radiohead’s entire performance from the season premiere below. Below that is the full setlist.

Radiohead ACL Setlist

1. Bloom
2. The Daily Mail
3. Myxomatosis
4. Morning Mr. Magpie
5. The Amazing Sounds of Orgy
6. Staircase
7. Identikit
8. There There
9. Feral
10. Idioteque
11. Paranoid Android

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3