Dispatch Releases iTunes Session

Music  |  News
Dispatch Releases iTunes Session

Veteran roots rockers Dispatch steered their way back onto the map this year with the release of Circles Around the Sun, their first album in 12 years. They followed the album’s August release with a U.S. tour, and now they’ve announced an eight-song iTunes Session EP, which is available for download starting today.

Seven of the eight songs are classic Dispatch tracks re-recorded for iTunes. A cover of Paul Simon’s “Mother and Child Reunion” rounds out the album. Check out the full tracklist below, and click here to preview and download the EP.

Dispatch iTunes Session Tracklist
1. Not Messin’
2. Get Ready Boy
3. Bang Bang
4. Circles Around the Sun
5. Flag
6. Two Coins
7. The General
8. Mother and Child Reunion (Paul Simon Cover)

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3