Ty Segall to Reissue Two Early Albums in January

Music  |  News
Ty Segall to Reissue Two Early Albums in January

In case you didn’t get enough of Ty Segall in 2012, the San Francisco psych rocker is set to reissue two of his earliest albums in January. The sole album from his surf band, The Traditional Fools, and a collaborative LP with Mikal Cronin will both be released by In The Red on Jan. 22.

The Traditional Fools Tracklist

1. Davey Crockett
2. Snot Rag
3. T.L. Defender
4. Please
5. Layback!!!
6. Get Off My Back0
7. Shredstick
8. Kill Someone You Hate
9. Valley (Of the Jams)
10. Party at My House
11. Milkman
12. All-Right

The Traditional Fools – “Street Surfin’”

Reverse Shark Attack Tracklist (w/ Mikal Cronin)

1. I Wear Black
2. Drop Dead Baby
3. High School
4. Ramona
5. Doctor Doctor
6. Bikini Babes
7. Take Up Thy Stehoscope and Walk
8. Reverse Shark Attack

Ty Segall + Mikal Cronin – “I Wear Black”

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3