Justin Timberlake Releases Cover Art, Tracklist for The 20/20 Experience

Music  |  News
Justin Timberlake Releases Cover Art, Tracklist for <i>The 20/20 Experience</i>

Quickly following the premiere of two new songs at a Super Bowl party this past weekend, Justin Timberlake has released the album cover and tracklist for his forthcoming album, The 20/20 Experience.

Due out on March 19, the album features eight unheard tracks in addition to the two that made their premiere this weekend and Timberlake’s collaboration with Jay-Z, “Suit and Tie,” which seems to have provided much of the artistic direction for The 20/20 Experience.

You can check out the hand-written tracklist for The 20/20 Experience below.

20:20 track list.jpg

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3