Music  |  News

Stream Atoms For Peace's Amok

February 18, 2013  |  8:00pm

After a long wait that had fans combing the band’s website for Easter eggs, we’re finally treated to the full version of Atoms for Peace’s debut album, Amok. The band features Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke, along with Flea, Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco. Take a listen above and let us know what you think in the comments section below.

comments powered by Disqus
Load More