Listen to Camera Obscura's New Single, "Do It Again"

Music  |  News
Listen to Camera Obscura's New Single, "Do It Again"

Camera Obscura will release Desire Lines on June 4, but the band provided the first single “Do It Again” as a sneak peek of what’s to come on their first album in nearly four years. Listen to “Do it Again” in the player above and check out the tracklist for Desire Lines below.

Desire Lines Tracklist:
1. Intro
2. This Is Love (Feels Right)
3. Troublemaker
4. William’s Heart
5. New Year’s Resolution
6. Do It Again
7. Cri Du Coeur
8. Every Weekday
9. Fifth in Line to the Throne
10. I Missed Your Party
11. Break It to You Gently
12. Desire Lines
13. Making Money

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3