Boards of Canada to Stream Tomorrow's Harvest on Monday

Music  |  News
Text
Boards of Canada to Stream <i>Tomorrow's Harvest</i> on Monday

Seriously, will the teasing ever end?

Boards of Canada have been enjoying baiting fans with morsels from their anticipated record, including Record Store Day shenanigans and a listening party in the middle of a California desert, and now the duo is offering a stream of Tomorrow’s Harvest in its entirety June 3.

According to a Facebook event created by Warp Records, Tomorrow’s Harvest can be heard during live album transmission sessions at specified times — 1:00 p.m. PST, 4:00 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT, 10 p.m. CET, and 5 a.m. JST (June 4) — most likely through their website.

Make sure to tune it at the right time or you might miss your chance to hear the record before it drops June 11.

Watch some footage from Boards of Canada’s listening party below.

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3