Justin Timberlake Reveals The 20/20 Experience Part II Tracklist

Music  |  News
Justin Timberlake Reveals <i>The 20/20 Experience Part II</i> Tracklist

Using a series of cryptic Instagram videos, Justin Timberlake has released more details on part two of The 20/20 Experience.

The second part of one of this year’s most triumphant pop albums is hitting stores on Sept. 30 and now fans can finally take a look at the tracklist.

The 20/20 Experience Part Two
1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T.K.O.
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

Along with the first single that has been released, you’ll realize some very interesting titles such as “Murder” and “TKO.” Looks like JT is going for the kill with this one. Watch the video for “Take Back the Night” below.

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3