Justin Timberlake Shares Features for Part Two of The 20/20 Experience

Music  |  News
Justin Timberlake Shares Features for Part Two of <i>The 20/20 Experience</i>

Two weeks ago Justin Timberlake released the official tracklist for the second half of The 20/20 Experience, and in a visit to Hot 97 yesterday he confirmed that both Jay Z and Drake will make appearances on the album.

“The song that Jay’s on,” Timberlake told Hot 97, “was a song I had done and put an extra 16 bars on … I just heard him on it.” He also mentioned that “Suit & Tie,” and “Holy Grail,” which appeared on the first half of The 20/20 Experience and Magna Carta… Holy Grail respectively, were recorded within the same three-week period earlier this year. As for Drake, Timberlake said that he “killed it” in his contribution to “Cabaret.”

The album is scheduled for a Sept. 30 release via RCA.

The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 Tracklist:
1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
4. T.K.O.
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing
12. Blindness (Target bonus track)
13. Electric Lady (Target bonus track)

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3