Volcano Choir Releases New Repave Track "Comrade"

Music  |  News
Volcano Choir Releases New <i>Repave</i> Track "Comrade"

The new single from Volcano Choir’s second full-length album, Repave, was released today coupled with a very minimalist video. “Comrade” is the second song to be featured as a single after the release of “Byegone” earlier this summer. Take a listen to the song in the video above and pre-order the album here.

Repave Tracklist:
1. Tiderdays
2. Acetate
3. Comrade
4. Byegone
5. Alaskans
6. Dancepack
7. Keel
8. Almanac

Volcano Choir North American Tour
6 – Chicago, Ill. @ The Metro
7 – Indianapolis, Ind. @ The Vogue
8 – Toronto, Ontario @ Phoenix Concert Theatre
9 – South Burlington, Vt. @ Higher Ground
11 – Boston, Mass. @ Paradise Rock Club
12 – Washington, D.C. @ 9:30 Club
14 – New York, N.Y. @ Webster Hall
27 – Madison, Wis. @ Orpheum Theater
28 – Milwaukee, Wis. @ The Pabst Theater

18 – Minneapolis, Minn. @ First Avenue

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3