Stream Chvrches' Debut LP, The Bones of What You Believe

Music  |  News
Stream Chvrches' Debut LP, <i>The Bones of What You Believe</i>

Scottish electro-pop group Chvrches is now streaming their debut album The Bones of What You Believe, which is available right now at NPR. The trio has received plenty of attention within the indie pop universe since the release of their dazzling Recover back in March.

The Bones of What You Believe is due out Sept. 24 via Glassnote Records. You can check out the tracklist below:

The Bones of What You Believe Tracklist:
1. The Mother We Share
2. We Sink
3. Gun
4. Tether
5. Lies
6. Under the Tide
7. Recover
8. Night Sky
9. Science/Visions
10. Lungs
11. By The Throat
12. You Caught The Light

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3