Music  |  News

Kurt Vile Unveils New Track "Feel My Pain"

October 21, 2013  |  11:00am

Kurt Vile will continue to churn out new music this year as he prepares to release a deluxe version of Wakin on a Pretty Daze.

The deluxe copy will feature an additional, seven-song EP it’s a big world out there (and i am scared). The album contains two new songs and revised versions of album tracks “Never Run Away,” “Snowflakes Are Falling” and “Air Bud.”

The it’s a big world out there (and i am scared) EP will be available as a limited 12” vinyl and is out November 19 via Matador. You can listen to one of the new tracks titled “Feel My Pain” below.

Wakin on a Pretty Daze: Deluxe Daze (Post Haze) Tracklist

1. Wakin on a Pretty Day
2. KV Crimes
3. Was All Talk
4. Girl Called Alex
5. Never Run Away
6. Pure Pain
7. Too Hard
8. Shame Chamber
9. Snowflakes Are Dancing
10. Air Bud
11. Goldtone

it’s a big world out there (and i am scared) EP

1. Never Run Away (string synth)
2. NRA Reprise
3. Feel My Pain
4. Snowflakes Extended
5. Wedding Budz
6. The Ghost Of Freddie Roach
7. (reprise reprise)

Load More