Phantogram Announces New Album Voices

Music  |  News
Phantogram Announces New Album <i>Voices</i>

Electronic duo Phantogram is back with its first full-length since its 2010 album Eyelid Movies. Titled Voices, the 11-track album is set for a Feb. 18 release through Republic Records. The album was produced by John Hill, who has worked with M.I.A. and Santigold.

This year, the band released a self-titled EP and appeared on The Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack to gear up for the release. You can listen to the new track “Fall in Love” above and pre-order the album at iTunes.

1-Nothing But Trouble
2-Black Out Days
3-Fall in Love
4-Never Going Home
5-The Day You Died
6-Howling at the Moon
7-Bad Dreams
8-Bill Murray
9-I Don’t Blame You
10-Celebrating Nothing
11-My Only Friend

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3