Video Premiere: Ryan Bingham - "Guess Who's Knocking"

Music  |  Video

On Sept. 18, singer-songwriter Ryan Bingham released his fourth studio album TOMORROWLAND by way of his own Axster Bingham Records.

“With this record I tried to take a step back and take more time than I have on any previous albums,” said Bingham. “The decision to produce it myself with co-producer Justin Stanley was a step into unknown territory at first, but once we started recording it almost felt like it was creating itself. I think the songs can speak for themselves and I’m excited to get out on the road and play them for people.”

One of TOMORROWLAND’s standout tracks is “Guess Who’s Knocking,” the video for which we’re proud to premiere for you below. Below the video, you’ll find Bingham’s upcoming touring schedule.

Ryan Bingham Tour Dates

5 - Austin, Texas @ Stubbs
6 - Houston, Texas @ Ziegenbock Fest – Sam Houston Race Park
7 - Tulsa, Okla. @ Cain’s Ballroom
9 - Nashville, Tenn. @ Marathon Music Works
11 - Atlanta, Ga. @ Variety Playhouse
12 - Louisville, Ky. @ Headliners Music Hall
13 - Washington, D.C. @ 930 Club
14 - Baltimore, Md. @ Rams Head Live
15 - Pittsburgh, Pa. @ Altar Bar
18 - New York, N.Y. @ Webster Hall
19 - Philadelphia, Pa. @ Union Transfer
20 - Boston, Mass. @ Royale
21 - Toronto, Ontario @ The Opera House
24 - Madison, Wisc. @ Majestic Theater
25 - Chicago, Ill. @ Vic Theater

Sign up for the Paste newsletter Get our daily summary of the day's top articles and new items. Sign Up Thank you! Your email address has been added to our list. You will begin receiving our newsletter within 48 hours.

Paste Magazine example 1 Paste Magazine example 2 Paste Magazine example 3