A.J. Croce

Aug 8, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Right On Time 03:46
  3. Rollin' On 03:38
  4. The Time is Up 03:49
  5. Venus and Adonis 02:43
A.J. Croce

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from A.J. Croce