Alan Semerdjian

Jun 28, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:13
  2. Your Enemy 04:20
  3. For Blackbirds 03:17
  4. When There Was Something Wrong With You 03:59
  5. Can't Wait 04:36
  6. Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 04:57
Alan Semerdjian

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Alan Semerdjian