All Boy/All Girl

Jul 2, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Algorithm 05:01
  3. All The Things She Said 03:16
  4. Voyeur 03:07
  5. Glitters 02:59
All Boy/All Girl

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from All Boy/All Girl