Andreya Triana

Jul 4, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. That's Alright With Me 03:37
  3. Giants 04:44
  4. Gold 03:45
  5. The Changing Shapes of Love 03:02
Andreya Triana

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Andreya Triana