Anna Elizabeth Laube

Jul 27, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Sugarcane 02:39
  3. Sunny Days 02:12
  4. All My Runnin' 04:28
  5. More Than Friends 02:42
Anna Elizabeth Laube

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Anna Elizabeth Laube