Anna von Hausswolff

Dec 16, 2013 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:07
  2. Epitaph of Theodore 06:25
  3. Mountains Crave 04:02
  4. Funeral For My Future Children 04:09
  5. Liturgy of Light 09:51
Anna von Hausswolff

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Anna von Hausswolff